Transition of a Region – Acrylic Painting

The picture is one in a series of paintings which I am compiling to explain the change of a region from a former industrial area to a loveable domain to live in.

It shows a path in a park by a small lake. The trees are still bare but you can feel the sunshine in early spring.  

The painting is in acrylics after a photograph on a 17x24cm Hahnemuhle carton. Please contact me via my contact page to enquire about the original or limited edition prints which are available in different sizes.

 You will find more pictures after clicking on the painting.

About Pat Harrison

Painting and drawing have been my passion for decades. I have attended numerous exhibitions in England and Germany. Presented with several awards for my paintings I now have one of my works on permanent display at a museum in Greater London with growing sales and commissions.
This entry was posted in acrylic, art, painting and tagged , , , , , . Bookmark the permalink.

You are welcome to leave a comment or press the "like" button. If you haven´t got a wordpress account please use the "contact" page.

This site uses Akismet to reduce spam. Learn how your comment data is processed.