Computer Generated Art

Computer Composition of a paintingsd

Autumn in Shapes and Colours – Computer Art

There are many new artists out there producing very fine paintings on their PC rather than using paints and brushes. There is a discussion about the matter on one of the forums which I subscribe to.

I have had a go myself but rather than use the computer to paint I have combined two hand painted works of mine to create something new. Here is a step by step description on how this was achieved.

About Pat Harrison

Painting and drawing have been my passion from early childhood. I have attended numerous exhibitions in England and Germany. Presented with the Judges Award at a show I now have one of my paintings on permanent display at a museum in Greater London with growing sales and commissions.
This entry was posted in art, howto, painting and tagged , , , , . Bookmark the permalink.

You are welcome to leave a comment or press the "like" button. If you haven´t got a wordpress account please use the "contact" page.

