View from Hever Castle Gardens

 

View from Hever Castle gardens
Hever Castle

This acrylic painting on Hahnemuhle fine art carton is a miniature of 9x13cm. It is based on a photograph my daughter took a few years ago. I employed the acrylic paints partially as if they were watercolours to create the reflections in the water. The stonework was also painted in washes.

For more paintings please click on the picture.

About landscape painter

Painting and drawing have been my passion from early childhood. I have attended numerous exhibitions in England and Germany. Presented with the Judges Award at a show I now have one of my paintings on permanent display at a museum in Greater London with growing sales and commissions.
This entry was posted in art, painting and tagged , , , , , , , . Bookmark the permalink.