Riverside Speed Painting – Art Tuition Video No.33


Today I have chosen a speed painting demonstration by Ronnie Tucker. In just under 8 minutes he shows you how he created a riverside scene with mountains in the background.
All the basic elements of a painting appear from reflections in water to rocks on the river bank.
Hope you will enjoy the lesson. As always comments are welcome.

About Pat Harrison

Painting and drawing have been my passion from early childhood. I have attended numerous exhibitions in England and Germany. Presented with the Judges Award at a show I now have one of my paintings on permanent display at a museum in Greater London with growing sales and commissions.
This entry was posted in art, howto, painting, tuition, video and tagged , , , , , , , . Bookmark the permalink.