Painting of a Forest Clearing in Autumn

autumn colours in a forest

Clearing in an Autumn Forest

The painting shows a forest in its autumn splendor. The clearing is already covered in brown leaves while the trees display their yellow and rusty coloured beauty.

It was painted on a 18x24cm Hahnemuhle fine art carton using acrylics.

Please click on the picture for more paintings.

Should you have any questions please do not hesitate to contact me.

About landscape painter

Painting and drawing have been my passion from early childhood. I have attended numerous exhibitions in England and Germany. Presented with the Judges Award at a show I now have one of my paintings on permanent display at a museum in Greater London with growing sales and commissions.
This entry was posted in acrylic, painting and tagged , , , , . Bookmark the permalink.