How to Paint Reflections in a River – Art Tuition Video No.41


In this time lapse video Quinten Gregory demonstrates how to paint reflections in a river in just under 6 minutes. In his narrative he explains in detail how he uses the brushes in certain ways.
Again the techniques apply to both oils and acrylics.
Anyway I thought it was worth watching. Any feedback would be welcome.

About landscape painter

Painting and drawing have been my passion from early childhood. I have attended numerous exhibitions in England and Germany. Presented with the Judges Award at a show I now have one of my paintings on permanent display at a museum in Greater London with growing sales and commissions.
This entry was posted in acrylic, oil painting, painting, tuition, video and tagged , , , , , , . Bookmark the permalink.