Plein Air by the Seaside – Art Tuition Video No.49


In this real-life painting demonstration Don Demers first tells you how to prepare for your plein air sketching experience by the seaside.
He then completes his painting in his studio. Although this video is less than 6 minutes long and you do not see all the stages of painting I thought it was very informative indeed.

About landscape painter

Painting and drawing have been my passion from early childhood. I have attended numerous exhibitions in England and Germany. Presented with the Judges Award at a show I now have one of my paintings on permanent display at a museum in Greater London with growing sales and commissions.
This entry was posted in art, howto, oil painting, tuition, video and tagged , , , , , , , . Bookmark the permalink.