Cottage in a Field – Speed Painting Art Tuition Video No.51


In this 5 minute video Neadeen Masters paints a cottage in a cornfield. The speed painting demonstrates the painting process in acrylics from start to finish working from an underlying sketch.

The painting has all the desired elements, the clouds in the sky, the trees in the background, the cottage, the field, the gate, and the path leading up to it.

When the highlights are added towards the end, the sun begins to shine.
Hope you will enjoy my choice of the day.

About landscape painter

Painting and drawing have been my passion from early childhood. I have attended numerous exhibitions in England and Germany. Presented with the Judges Award at a show I now have one of my paintings on permanent display at a museum in Greater London with growing sales and commissions.
This entry was posted in acrylic, art, howto, painting, tuition, video and tagged , , , , , , , , , . Bookmark the permalink.