Painting Reflections in Water – Art Tuition Video No.54

In this 2 minute real-time video Len Hend briefly demonstrates how to paint reflections in water.

His running commentary will give you useful tips. You will also notice how he wipes his brush on a paper towel to avoid smudging the painting.

The technique can be applied to oil painting and acrylics.
Hope you will like my choice of the day.

About Pat Harrison

Painting and drawing have been my passion from early childhood. I have attended numerous exhibitions in England and Germany. Presented with the Judges Award at a show I now have one of my paintings on permanent display at a museum in Greater London with growing sales and commissions.
This entry was posted in acrylic, art, howto, oil painting, painting, tuition, video and tagged , , , , , , , , , , . Bookmark the permalink.