Help to improve still life painting of bowl and bottle

still life painting of a bowl and bottle

bowl and bottle still life

You are invited to help improve this still life painting of a bowl and bottle.

Let me know where you think something has gone wrong.

Is the bowl shaped correctly?

Does the background show a balanced distribution of light and shade?

Are the shadows well proportioned?

It may be a challenge you cannot resist. Any constructive feedback is welcome and will be published.

About landscape painter

Painting and drawing have been my passion from early childhood. I have attended numerous exhibitions in England and Germany. Presented with the Judges Award at a show I now have one of my paintings on permanent display at a museum in Greater London with growing sales and commissions.
This entry was posted in acrylic, art, painting and tagged , , , , , . Bookmark the permalink.