Found an Excellent Website on Creating Art

Even at the risk of you not coming back to me here is a very interesting website I have found offering a host of information about art.

I was really looking for someone to tell me how to learn more by copying from the old masters. Then I came across Delmus Phelps´s website.

The website offers step by step instructions as well as an endless supply of links to various subjects.

Here are some examples

There is much more. I shall continue to look for good information on art to share with you. So maybe you will come back for more after all.

About landscape painter

Painting and drawing have been my passion from early childhood. I have attended numerous exhibitions in England and Germany. Presented with the Judges Award at a show I now have one of my paintings on permanent display at a museum in Greater London with growing sales and commissions.
This entry was posted in All Painting Media, art, howto, painting, tip and tagged , , , , , , , . Bookmark the permalink.

3 Responses to Found an Excellent Website on Creating Art

  1. Hello Pat.I will always come back to your sire.I have learned a lot here and I like your work very much.I am afraid you are stuck with me. AL

  2. Thanks for the great resource. Much appreciated 🙂 I’ll still be coming back here too though!

You are welcome to leave a comment or press the "like" button. If you haven´t got a wordpress account please use the "contact" page.

