How to become a Featured Artist

Pat Harrison´s Website

We have introduced a page promoting artists with a link to their website and a photo representing their work. The work must be suitable for all ages.

Please understand that we can only feature a limited number of artists.

This service is free of charge and provides no legally binding contract in any shape or form and may be withdrawn at any time.

Disclaimer

We may refer to links to other websites. We expressly declare that we do not have any influence on the presentation and contents of these sites. We must therefore distance ourselves form their contents. This declaration applies to all the links, the contents of their pages, and other pages linked to them
About landscape painter

Painting and drawing have been my passion from early childhood. I have attended numerous exhibitions in England and Germany. Presented with the Judges Award at a show I now have one of my paintings on permanent display at a museum in Greater London with growing sales and commissions.
This entry was posted in art, Marketing, selling art and tagged , , , , . Bookmark the permalink.

2 Responses to How to become a Featured Artist

  1. So how does one become a ‘featured artist’? What a great idea! I love discovering new and inspiring artists 🙂

    • Dear Agata, Thank you for returning to my blog on a regular basis. Your own blog also presents some inspiring material. As regards becoming a featured artist I have come to an arrangement with an online gallery to feature artists on their website. As I can only present a limited number I select the artists which appeal most to my personal taste.
      From time to time I also invite artists whose work I particularly admire.

You are welcome to leave a comment or press the "like" button. If you haven´t got a wordpress account please use the "contact" page.

