Amnesty International Annual Auction

Pat Harrison landscape paintings

Amnesty International are holding an annual auction of works of art at a town in Germany. When I heard about this option I decided immediately to offer some of my works to be put up to raise funds for this worthy organisation.

As their website is in German I can only offer a link to their ONLINE gallery for you to view.

About Pat Harrison

Painting and drawing have been my passion for decades. I have attended numerous exhibitions in England and Germany. Presented with several awards for my paintings I now have one of my works on permanent display at a museum in Greater London with growing sales and commissions.
This entry was posted in All Painting Media, art, Marketing, selling art and tagged , , , , , , . Bookmark the permalink.

You are welcome to leave a comment or press the "like" button. If you haven´t got a wordpress account please use the "contact" page.

This site uses Akismet to reduce spam. Learn how your comment data is processed.