Top Tips – Looking at Peder Monsted for Inspiration


Today I came across this slide show of some very fine paintings by the Danish painter Peder Monsted who lived from 1859 to 1941. As you can see it is not one of my usual “howto” paint videos. Still I thought it was well worth a mention. I do hope you will like his work as much as I do. His paintings are almost photo realistic.

There is also a presentation of his work to be seen on a blog by an art admirer.

About landscape painter

Painting and drawing have been my passion from early childhood. I have attended numerous exhibitions in England and Germany. Presented with the Judges Award at a show I now have one of my paintings on permanent display at a museum in Greater London with growing sales and commissions.
This entry was posted in art, painting, points of interest, tip and tagged , , , , , , . Bookmark the permalink.

You are welcome to leave a comment or press the "like" button. If you haven´t got a wordpress account please use the "contact" page.

