First Day of my Exhibition at a Shopping Centre

paintings and prints by Pat Harrison

Shopping Centre Exhibition

paintings and prints by Pat Harrison

Next to the Chocolates

Yesterday was my first day at our local shopping centre where I shall be painting and exhibiting until Saturday.

I have taken some photos to show you what my booth looks like. It is placed right next to the chocolate display of the shop next door.

I have had several conversations with passers-by who were commenting favourably about my work.

I have also found the time to paint. My hand-painted plastic Easter Eggs appear to be a success. I have got an order for half a dozen to be delivered today.

About landscape painter

Painting and drawing have been my passion from early childhood. I have attended numerous exhibitions in England and Germany. Presented with the Judges Award at a show I now have one of my paintings on permanent display at a museum in Greater London with growing sales and commissions.
This entry was posted in acrylic, art, exhibition experience, painting, selling art and tagged , , , , , , , , , , , . Bookmark the permalink.

One Response to First Day of my Exhibition at a Shopping Centre

  1. Very nice Pat. I wish I could be there.

You are welcome to leave a comment or press the "like" button. If you haven´t got a wordpress account please use the "contact" page.

