Christmas Painting Demonstration at a Shopping Centre

Gemälde von Rainer Hillebrand alias Pat Harrison

Winter landscape

Next week I will be busy painting in a local shopping mall again.

This year I am going to give visitors the opportunity to paint for themselves. I will prepare playing card size sheets of paper for children and adults to paint on. It will be interesting to see if this will attract more people.

Apart from this activity I will be painting winter landscapes. I might even sell some of my originals or limited edition prints. Perhaps there will be the odd visitor who has not found a suitable Christmas present yet.

About landscape painter

Painting and drawing have been my passion from early childhood. I have attended numerous exhibitions in England and Germany. Presented with the Judges Award at a show I now have one of my paintings on permanent display at a museum in Greater London with growing sales and commissions.
This entry was posted in acrylic, art, exhibition experience, painting, selling art and tagged , , , , , , , , . Bookmark the permalink.

You are welcome to leave a comment or press the "like" button. If you haven´t got a wordpress account please use the "contact" page.

