Website Changes – Please Advise

website thumbnail Pat HarrisonHaving added a shop to my website I am still looking for the most attractive page design.

The shop was a particular challenge as the software does not give me much flexibility to display prices. For a trial period I have therefore designed a page with two different options to view the price of a painting.

The menu item – buildings – shows a simple price tag under each painting in the first row. In the second and subsequent rows I have used an available software feature to list particulars together with the price in a box.

Which one is easier I wonder, the simple tag in the first row or the boxes in the subsequent rows?

Please click on the picture for the new website.

About landscape painter

Painting and drawing have been my passion from early childhood. I have attended numerous exhibitions in England and Germany. Presented with the Judges Award at a show I now have one of my paintings on permanent display at a museum in Greater London with growing sales and commissions.
This entry was posted in All Painting Media, art, Marketing, painting, selling art and tagged , , , , , . Bookmark the permalink.

You are welcome to leave a comment or press the "like" button. If you haven´t got a wordpress account please use the "contact" page.

