15 Million to Decorate a Wall?

15 Million Dollar Wall?

15 Million Dollar Wall?

Having just decorated a room in my daughter´s new flat I was wondering whether I had just created a mural worth 15 Million. Probably not, as I have not painted my work on canvas so it cannot be transported to a museum. Perhaps if I wrote some big words with a deeper meaning about it and invited the press to have a look at it? I could stage an event and post it on the social media. If hundreds of people came to admire my work I would become famous because the neighbours would surely call the police to disperse the crowds. Isn´t it a wonderful world?

About landscape painter

Painting and drawing have been my passion from early childhood. I have attended numerous exhibitions in England and Germany. Presented with the Judges Award at a show I now have one of my paintings on permanent display at a museum in Greater London with growing sales and commissions.
This entry was posted in art and tagged , , , . Bookmark the permalink.

You are welcome to leave a comment or press the "like" button. If you haven´t got a wordpress account please use the "contact" page.

