Award Winning Painting

award winning painting of the coast near Dartmouth Castle

Near Dartmouth Castle

While in Devon I was happy to be presented with the Judges Award for my painting of the coast near Dartmouth Castle.

The Castle is run by English Heritage and is most certainly worth a visit.

You will find more pictures and an enlarged view after clicking on the painting.

 

award issued by the Devon Art Society

Judges Award

The award was presented to me by Jennifer Pentecost chairman of the Devon Art Society.

I feel highly honoured to have been granted this award by so prestigious an art society.

The painting is in acrylics on 20x30cm Hahnemuhle fine art carton. Please contact me via my contact page to enquire about the mounted original and signed limited edition prints which are available in different sizes.

About Pat Harrison

Painting and drawing have been my passion for decades. I have attended numerous exhibitions in England and Germany. Presented with several awards for my paintings I now have one of my works on permanent display at a museum in Greater London with growing sales and commissions.
This entry was posted in acrylic, All Painting Media, art, exhibition experience, painting, selling art and tagged , , , , , , , . Bookmark the permalink.

1 Response to Award Winning Painting

  1. Great work Pat CONGRATS

    Like

You are welcome to leave a comment or press the "like" button. If you haven´t got a wordpress account please use the "contact" page.

This site uses Akismet to reduce spam. Learn how your comment data is processed.